4th of July in Santa Monica

There is something about the ocean, that pulls me in and just by smelling it makes me feel better. Every time I am down by the beach I discover new place, things, people or just different angles that I had not seen. I woke up to see a parade on Main St. for 4th of July, I thought It was very neat and special. It was nice to see how people, families still come together and make this type of events happen. I wish my Mexico was more like this (its a deep secret in the back of my mind) yet, I am just so grateful I got to see it.

I only took pictures of the parade and some of the beach, just a bit of what my eyes saw.

enjoy!

Have a great Sunday!
I am soo ready for brunch!!

Leave a Reply

