Root Chakra – Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power to achieve

Part of body – Skeleton, Legs, Bones, Spine, Large intestine


• Sacral Chakra – Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity

Part of body – Kidneys, Bladder, Sexual organs, Reproductive system


• Solar Plexus Chakra – Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence

Part of body – Digestive system, Small intestine, Skin, Nervous system


• Heart Chakra – Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness

Part of body – Heart, Chest, Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulation


• Throat Chakra – Creative self-expression, Communication, Inspiration

Part of body – Throat, Neck, Nose, Mouth, Teeth


• Third Eye Chakra – Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization

Part of body – Eyes, Ears, Base of skull, Nervous system


• Crown Chakra – knowing, wholeness, perfection, enlightenment, unity

Part of body – Upper skull, Skin



One thought on “Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s