Live in Love

One thing that I have learn in life is that no matter what happens, no matter how broke is your heart, it will heal with time. The most important thing about this lesson is no never lose faith in LOVE it was not love that broke your heart. -Mara Lee 

I will always remain a romantic and believe in unconditional love. Love is what moves this world and has prevented it from falling completely to the ground. Love will sustain humans, and Love will heal the world. I have been disappointed many times, but it was not love. 
Love lives in me, and I will always live in Love. Most importantly in love with myself. 
I love me, and every bit of me. 

Live in Love 

 
Leave a Reply

