“When I do good…

“When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. And that’s my religion.”

– Abraham Lincoln, President of the United States.

This is my daily challenge to do good deeds, and to be a good person. Staying away from bad vibes and words that are only destructive. I have a great dream and I will thrive and work hard everyday to make it happen, even if for some people it’s just silly or ridiculous and think it may never work! But I am prepared to make it happen and Mara Style Me will become something great and our store will be an actual physical building and will have all that I dream of. 

Have a Great Day Little Ones! and never stop dreaming or let anyone your dream is not worthy!  

Leave a Reply

