Mad Men Season 6

Hello my readers,

 

As you may know I am a huge fan of MAD MEN and I can’t wait for season 6 to begin. Sunday April 7 with a 2 hour premier.

What I love most about MAD MEN is their clothing, the fashion on that show drives me nuts, It makes me want to go back in time.

They have recently released black and white  pictures of the new season. It looks like the 70’s are here!

You judge, but in my personal taste I adore their glam.

 

XoXo,

 

Mara Lee

Mad Men-3 Mad Men -2 Mad Men mad-men-01_v_24jan13_pr_b_1080x720

Leave a Reply

