Neon for the Weekend

Hello my readers,

So this Summer NEON is the “IT” sensation, if you are not wearing a neon color, then, what are you waiting for at least a neckless. Neon its every where on your feet, on your neck even at your house. Neon is so amazing and it has always captivated my eye since I had to do presentations and I always chose the neon posters, yes I was the 6 year old girl with the super bright presentation. Although It really puts me in a better mood when I am wearing a bright color, but Neon gets me in a dangerous mood, but in a good way 🙂 its like having a need to smile all the time. I know, like tour guide barbie hahaha I hope you enjoy the pictures and have a wonderful weekend.

Photos by: garancedore.com, stylelovely.com/mydailystyle, ohsoglamblog.com, paperblog.com, dopeambition.com, bp.com, corksandleather.wordpress.com, fashionbased.com and chictopia.com

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

