Helly my readers,

Life is a continuing learning experience, everyday there is something new, or something to improve on.

I am currently taking a Business Communication class at Santa Monica College. Even though I just finish school like 6 months ago, I realized that I was not a happy person with the choices I made and that Psychology as good as it is, its not entirely the path I want to pursuit. After doing research and research and looking inside the person that I am, and the plans I have and where I want to go in life I have finally landed what I want to study. Yes, its Business, but focused on Merchandizing, but most importantly I want to do Graphic Design this will enable me to develop the project that have been hovering over my head over the past 10 years.

I am very exited and can’t wait to get my heads on projects and discovering new ways to create and develop Ideas. Always innovating  is my passion, always keeping up with trends I am very happy to share this with you.

Here are two sketches that I did this morning, nothing fancy, but its that desire to learn more and to just do it!

 

Readers please follow what moves you, what makes you want to wake up, what brings joy and remember to always have an intention with your career. Always have an intention to benefit others with what you do.

 

Have a great Thursday.

Learning Experience

Leave a Reply

