Weekend Thoughts

Hello my readers!

This weekend I did not work at the fractal gallery, which by the way you should come by.. I’ll put a post about it in a bit!

 

Anyways I was home and was very inspired by the headband I made last week, SO I decided to make more, in different colors and styles. I will post pictures later tonight. You will be able to find this headbands in The Fractal Gallery in Los Angeles CA.

This weekend made me realize that there is so much to do and little time. I will be putting up more pictures, I PROMISE!

Make my lookbook and more DIY projects, but very important keeping up with the women’s community!

Love Love Love to be a girl, and we should voice our feelings, opinions, thoughts, Ideas, creations.

Very Happy It’s Finally Monday!! enjoy your day and here is a pic of my weekend outfit 🙂 

Leave a Reply

