Inspiration

There are days where I have many Ideas, yet my inspiration to deliver them is not the best.

These past days my inspiration was not the best, I didn’t know how to deliver my messages or if I did write something I was worried it would not be of worth for others to read.

The picture that comes with this post was taken a couple of weeks ago, while walking down on 7th and Broadway in downtown LA. As I was passing by him I thought ” what a stylish bum” my boyfriend instead acted and took the camera and took the picture. Even thought he seem interesting I am not one to break boundaries with people I can be considerer a bit shy. I guess that this is something I have to work on if  I want to succeed in this world of fashion and in general.

This world is to be enjoyed and this man is an example that no matter the situation you do not have to look bad, just if your life is not in the best conditions. He manage to look pretty stylish and you may see that he was not a bad looking man in his days. He is the eye catcher in the downtown community he seem to be a cool cat.

Ever since we got his picture I been meaning to sit down and write about him, how he has me thinking and inspired yet I didn’t have that push to sit down and just let it out. I guess I needed something else to let my inspiration go wild, but I think I found it and I will not let go of it anymore.

There is so much to read and research to make this a better blog, one that Inspires you and connects with you in different ways.

Thank you and have a wonderful weekend…

Happy Memorial day

One thought on “Inspiration

  1. Woah this weblog is wonderful i really like studying your posts. Keep up the great work! You realize, many individuals are hunting around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

Leave a Reply

