More about this blog

Hello my readers,

I am currently making my best in creating the best Ideas for you to read. I am collection pieces and bits to wow you!…

Please stay tune! I leave you with one women that inspires me Ali MacGraw and Icon from the 70’s a wild spirit and beautiful woman.

I get inspired by women like her, by sonnets, by music, by moments in my life, by things that spark my mind and move my soul.

There is so much that I want to show you and talent or not, I am finding myself as I do this, and hoping to find the right path, and never stopping.

 

XoXo,

Mara Lee 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

